Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 Board and Officers


Erin M. Cafarelli
Director of Development & Public Relations, Children's Home of Poughkeepsie

President Elect:

Chris Smith
Chief Financial Officer, GiveGab

Immediate Past President:  

Elizabeth Rowley, CFRE
President & CEO, Community Foundation of Orange and Sullivan


Ann Marie Schoonhoven

Membership Chair:

Susan Diamond
Donor Landscape Architect, Link2Change


Patricia Archiere
Events & Advancement Director, Access: Supports for Living

Diversity Chair:

Caitlin Dalton
Communications & Marketing Coordinator, Habitat for Humanity Newburgh 

Governance Chair:

Gail Orser, CFRE
Director of Major Gifts, The Salvation Army

Vice President, Communications:

Mindy Circelli
Community Relations Director, Inspire

Mentoring Chairs:

Serena Marrero
Director of Development, MidHudson Regional Hospital of Westchester Medical Center

Judith Perrin, CFRE
Director of Development, St. Thomas Aquinas College

Education Chair:

Sarah Weikel
Development Associate, Spark Media Project

Youth in Philanthropy Chair:

Joan Gambeski
Director of Gift and Legacy Planning, Marist College

National Philanthropy Day Chair:

Melissa McCoy
Chief Advancement Officer, Abilities First, Inc

Chapter Administrator:

Sarah Pruschki
Communications Associate, Community Foundation of Orange and Sullivan